top of page

A prophetic flow

Updated: Feb 17, 2022

I don't really have a intro for this. I just hear the Lord saying "Don't confess it." The insight that I sense so far, is that when you are having faith for a thing; don't confess things that are contrary to what you are believing for. It is truly a battle not to do so when everything appears opposite of what God said. In moments when there are no signs, or a hint of change, faith is all that you have. I tell you and I tell myself to hold on to your faith in spite of what you see. One thing that I know is that God is moving on behalf of all who have faith in him. We are experiencing a wave of glory were the Lord is manifesting himself through the lives of his true people that love him, and believe him. Wild dreams are coming true, and undeniable God filled miracles are taking place. The norm breakers are emerging, and what we call "church" is changing. We have to prepare, and be ready for the fresh wind, and the new thing which God is ushering in by his spirit. Be watchful, be vigilant...bc...it's happening now.

..

Recent Posts

See All

No Shade Intended

I was just thinking: The idea of membership and perks with said memberships is actually very revelatory. I say that because in order to...

Comentarios


bottom of page