top of page

DREAMS DO COME TRUE


The Lord randomly invaded my thoughts and said “Dreams do come true! How much more will I give to those who actively seek me?” In that moment he reminded me of Matthew 7 v 9-11 and it reads:


“Or what man is there among you who, if his son asks for bread, will give him a stone? 10 Or if he asks for a fish, will he give him a serpent? 11 If you then, being evil, know how to give good gifts to your children, how much more will your Father who is in heaven give good things to those who ask Him!”


He also went on to say:

“If I bless those who don’t know me, just imagine how I bless those that do!” “I have so much in store for my faithful ones, but they do not always believe me. All I need them to do is believe me. Believe that things can happen for them. Believe me for their deepest dreams.”


As the Lord said this, I saw a vision of entrepreneurs who have God sent ideas, but they doubt them because they look impossible and unprecedented. The Lord says “They only count up the short term cost, and zoom in on the longevity of the toil. Some do not believe that life can be more than it already is, and they allow their dreams to defer.“


God is calling you to believe again, because take off season for you is here. Stretch a little further, dream a little longer because you are turning the corner for your greatest blessing. I gave you the dream and I will honor it, says the Lord.”


Hallelujah!



Recent Posts

See All

No Shade Intended

I was just thinking: The idea of membership and perks with said memberships is actually very revelatory. I say that because in order to...

Comments


bottom of page