top of page

I AM CONFIDENT OF THIS!

I am confident of this... that the Lord will perfect that which concerns me. We must get to a place that we say this and mean it. It is not an easy road, therefore it is a narrow road. You will suffer for Christ, and it will be beyond that which you in your strength can handle, and that is why his strength will be perfected in your weakness. When you say yes and you align with the will of God, the devil must do his job. What do I mean when I say that? He has to come against it. His purpose is to stop you from fulfilling yours. We don’t glorify him, but we can not underestimate that he is focused and disciplined on destroying you. That is why the Lord equips us to fight in his power by his weapons. The Lord has given us the armor, but we have to wear it. Put on the belt of truth, the helmet of salvation, the breastplate of righteousness, while holding our shield of faith and the sword of the spirit, walking with the shoes of peace...We must dress for success!


Recent Posts

See All

No Shade Intended

I was just thinking: The idea of membership and perks with said memberships is actually very revelatory. I say that because in order to...

Comments


bottom of page