top of page

OVERSTAYING SEASONS

Seasons in God's eyes do not match our definition. Man's seasons are about 3-4 months. God's seasons sometimes can be 3 to 4 years or 3-4 weeks. I am not putting official numbers with it, this is just an example. A season could be 30yrs. It just depends on what God wants to do. Soon, I will be having a IG Live on the @awalkoffaith_the_sisterhood/ platform on a very recent personal story about a personal season that was meant to last a couple of weeks(bc he told me when to leave), but fear and doubt caused me to OVERSTAY a season, and it caused me to endure what he meant for me to avoid.


💜 Stay tuned💜


Recent Posts

See All

No Shade Intended

I was just thinking: The idea of membership and perks with said memberships is actually very revelatory. I say that because in order to...

コメント


bottom of page