top of page

Worshipping through

Lately as I have been in my battles and struggles, worship for me has been like breathing. I've always loved a good worship experience. It helps draw you closer to God, and it renews the spirit. I bring my raw self to God with all my pain and worries, and he comforts me. They that worship him must worship him in spirit and in truth. True worship strips you bare. To enter into God's presence, there has to be vulnerability. Falsehoods and flesh can not stand in his presence, and are burned up by the power of his spirit. Worship enables believers to continue to stand in God, and it refills you with power. It stirs faith and facilitates intimacy with the father. Worship is essential for God's people. Only the spirit of God can bring true change in the hearts of his people. When tapped into correctly, worship is life changing. Once it becomes common practice with the believer, you will find it to be a weapon. You will come to realize that it is something that you can not live without. It is one of the main things that will help you get through.


Below you will find my worship playlist. It helps me to enter into God's presence. I pray it comforts and encourages you.


Love,


Sabreena


https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLG4hjsRGyuQt-JGiRpL6sgOIL3cp_hxKU


Recent Posts

See All

No Shade Intended

I was just thinking: The idea of membership and perks with said memberships is actually very revelatory. I say that because in order to...

Comentarios


bottom of page